Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

Contract personnel announced for 2020 RAM NCFR and National Circuit Finals Steer Roping

by PRCA staff | Oct 10, 2019

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – Contract personnel for the 2020 RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo and the National Circuit Finals Steer Roping have been selected and are listed below. The pickup men, bullfighters and/or barrelman could change to the alternate depending on selections for the 2019 Wrangler National Finals Rodeo.

The RAM NCFR is scheduled for April 2-4 in Kissimmee, Fla. The NCFSR dates are tentatively set for April 24-26 in Torrington, Wyo.

RAM NCFR selections


Roger Mooney

Bob Tallman


Amanda Sanders

Asst. Secretary

Jessi Franzen


Molly Twitchell

Cathy Wieferich

Pickup Men

Duane Gilbert

Jason Bottoms

Alternate: Brent Sutton


Aaron Hargo

Evan Allard

Alternate: Mike Driver


JJ Harrison

Alternate: Cody Sosebee

Music Director

Benje Bendele


NCFSR Selections


Jim Thompson



Rowena Nelson



Marien Woner

DeeDee Dickinson


Music Director

Brandy Edmonds



PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+