Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

North MS PRCA Rodeo


Corinth, Miss., March 24-25



Bareback riding: 1. J.C. Hester Jr., 79 points on JC Kitaif ProRodeos' Marshall Wall, $714; 2. Tanner Phipps, 76, $536; 3. Jared Keylon, 74, $357; 4. Jon Luse, 73, $179.


Saddle bronc riding: 1. Ty Kirkland, 80 points on JC Kitaif ProRodeos' Pig Pens Pet, $714; 2. Sam Leftwich, 78, $536; 3. Joey Sonnier, 76, $357; 4. Will Smith, 75, $179.


Tie-down roping: 1. David Holt, 11.7 seconds, $402; 2. Jason Dement, 14.3, $302; 3. Cliff Goodrich, 16.6, $201; no other qualified runs.


Bull riding: 1. Lane Nobles, 81 points on JC Kitaif ProRodeos' Garrett, $805; 2. Jacob Marcell, 78, $603; 3. John Mincey, 77.5, $402; 4. Jacob O'Mara, 76, $201.


Total payoff: $7,294. Stock contractor: JC Kitaif ProRodeos. Rodeo secretary: Darla Kelley. Officials: Clayton Macom and James Hagan. Timers: Darla Kelley and Sue Lytle. Announcer: Matthew Rich. Specialty act: Austin Anderson. Bullfighters: Shane Esco and Mike Driver. Flankman: J.C. Kitaif. Chute boss: J.C. Kitaif. Pickup men: Lee Aust and Justin Griffin. Music director: Jennifer Debter.
2017 Rodeo Season
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com