Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

Parker County Sheriff s Posse Xtreme Bulls

Weatherford, Texas, June 6

Bull riding:
* 1. Cody Teel, 89 points on Pete Carr's Classic Pro Rodeo's Smash Mouth, $4,294; 2. Elliot Jacoby, 86.5, $3,367; 3. Tyler Taylor, 84.5, $2,571; 4. Markus Mariluch, 81, $1,776; 5. Toby Collins, 72.5, $1,246; no other qualified rides. *(all totals include ground money).

Total payoff:
$13,254. Stock contractors: Pete Carr Pro Rodeo, Lancaster & Jones Pro Rodeo, Universal Pro Rodeos, Smith, Harper & Morgan, Stace Smith Pro Rodeos and Pete Carr's Classic Pro Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Sandy Gwatney. Officials: Gary Case, Skip Emmett and Roddy Coquat. Announcer: Andy Stewart. Specialty act: Cody Sosebee. Bullfighters: Clay Heger, Jake King and Reese Mitchell. Clown/barrelman: Cody Sosebee. Flankman: Dustin Delmas. Chute bosses: John Gwatney and Les Wagley. Pickup men: Jeremy Willis and Josh Edwards. Music director: Randy Mayer.
2017 Rodeo Season
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com