Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

Kootenai River Stampede

Libby, Mont., Aug. 5

Bareback riding:
1. Shawn Perkins, 77 points on JS Rodeo's Owl Track, $436; 2. Skyler Erickson, 60, $327; 3. Chase Redfield, 53, $218; no other qualified rides.

Team roping:
1. David Temple/Tee Jay Brown, 6.7 seconds, $414 each; 2. Neil Tatsey/Jimmy Racine, 7.6, $310; 3. Travis Winters/Coley Nicholls, 8.3, $207; no other qualified runs.

Saddle bronc riding:
1. Wyatt Thurston, 76 points on JS Rodeo's Kitty Hawk, $436; no other qualified rides.

Tie-down roping:
1. Neil Tatsey, 20.2 seconds, $263; no other qualified runs.

Barrel racing:
1. Jessi Ray Wilcox, 17.70 seconds, $409; 2. Ashley Sudan, 17.73, $338; 3. Tammy Carpenter, 17.75, $268; 4. Sandra McGinnis, 17.80, $197; 5. Leslie Penhollow, 17.83, $127; 6. Jamie Harberts, 17.89, $71.

Bull riding:
No qualified rides.

Total payoff:
$7,811. Stock contractor: JS Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Trisha Davis-Stacy. Officials: Bob Burkhart and Ron Ferguson. Timers: Lynn Cotter and Trisha Davis-Stacy. Announcer: B.J. Jordan. Specialty act: Lynette McMillan. Bullfighters: Kaleb Barrett and Sean Peterson. Clown/barrelman: Hippie Engelkes. Flankman: John Smith. Pickup men: Curt Clarke and Tee Heath. Photographer: Roberta Barkley. Music director: Brian Rapier.
2017 Rodeo Season
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com